Our Team

Team work makes the dream work...oh how true!

Great Projects

Our Team

Michael
David Albert,
Salesperson

905-836-4547
malbert36@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Jennifer
Antonio,
Salesperson

416-399-5119
jennhomes@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Carin
Bacher,
Salesperson

416-618-6414
travellingcanadiangypsy@rogers.com
Stouffville Location

Gerry
Bainbridge
Salesperson

905.830.6255
gerry.bainbridge@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Steve
Balaka,
Salesperson

905-717-0032
sbalaka@ndlc.ca
Newmarket Location

Maggie
Ball,
Salesperson

705-341-7274
maggieball40@gmail.com
Keswick Location

George
Baphaloukos,
Broker

905-716-3710
baphaloukos@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Darren
Benson,
Salesperson

647-203-7673
darrenebenson@gmail.com
Uxbridge Location

John
Bertolli,
Salesperson

416-460-6146
bertollijohn@yahoo.ca
Newmarket Location

Norma
Bertolli,
Salesperson

416-419-1461
jsmproad@yahoo.ca
Newmarket Location

Konstantine
Bisbikos,
Salesperson

905-853-8551
kbisbikos@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

James
Brennan,
Broker

289.231.9250
jbrennanmainstreet@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Donna
Brindley,
Salesperson

289-879-1455
d_brindley@hotmail.com
Newmarket Location

Stefan
Brindley,
Salesperson

905-252-5100 morethansold@gmail.com
Kewsick Location

Chloe
Bruno,
Salesperson

647-272-2194
cbruno@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Chris
Cartwright,
Salesperson

289-221-8483
cartwright41@yahoo.ca
Newmarket Location

Dianna
Cartwright,
Broker

905.853.3810
cartwright@mainstreetrealty.ca
Newmarket Location

Matt
Cartwright,
Salesperson

647-409-6277
CartwrightMatthewJ@gmail.com
Stouffville Location

Mike
Cartwright,
Broker of Record

905.853.3801
mcartwright@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

Dorothy
Case,
Broker

416-802-0505
dbcase@sympatico.ca
Uxbridge Location

Akay
Chopra,
Salesperson

416.459.2800
amit.k.chopra@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Sonya
Chopra,
Salesperson

416.522.2801
realestatewithsonya@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Douglas
Coburn ,
Salesperson

416-986-8243
dmc.salesagent@gmail.com
Keswick Location

Sherry
Cockburn,
Salesperson

416-433-7732
sherryc@zing-net.ca
Uxbridge Location

Adrienne & Paul
Coleman,
Salespersons

416-346-2081
adrienneandpaul@outlook.com
Newmarket Location

Wayne
Cordingley,
Broker

416-936-0254
wayne@getusold.ca
Uxbridge Location

Jessica
D’Arrigo ,
Salesperson

416-315-3950
jess.darrigo@gmail.com
Uxbridge Location

Sanj
Dayal,
Salesperson

905.836.1964
sadayal@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Barbara
De Angelis,
Salesperson

647-654-0810
3105angelika@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Scott
Delahunt,
Salesperson

905-716-4347
scott.delahunt@hotmail.com
Newmarket Location

Laureen
DeMartini,
Salesperson

416-816-5302
laureen.demartini@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Carlo
Denuzzo,
Salesperson

647-834-4222
carlo4reel@msn.com
Newmarket Location

Andrew
Eastman,
Salesperson

905-715-6486
eastman.andrew21@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Jim
Eberly,
Salesperson

647-746-1940
jimeberly49@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Pamela
Farquhar ,
Salesperson

416-906-5851
pcfarquhar@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Bob
Fawns,
Salesperson

416-678-1811
bobfawns@aol.com
Keswick Location

Murray
J Ferguson,
Salesperson

905-717-2099
mainstreetrealty@bell.net
Newmarket Location

Sinikka
Fitz-Gerald,
Salesperson

416-908-3067
sinikka@andrewswireless.net
Uxbridge Location

Denise
Forgie,
Salesperson

416-670-1230
deniseforgierealtor@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Andrew
Fraser,
Salesperson

416-826-5181
andrew@fraser.co
Newmarket Location

Joseph
Galati,
Salesperson

416-818-3601
joeseph.galati@yahoo.ca
Newmarket Location

Melanie Gaulin,
Salesperson

905.960.1183
mgaulin@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

Peter
Geibel,
Broker

416-804-5581
pgeibel@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

David
Glover,
Salesperson

905-252-0319
daglover@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

Cynthia
Gruchy,
Salesperson

906-830-8438
Cynthia@CynthiaGruchy.com
Newmarket Location

Deborah
Harbour,
Salesperson

905-252-8037
Deb@DebHarbour.ca
Newmarket Location

Cam
Hargraft,
Salesperson

905-252-8072
cameron@georginarealestate.com
Keswick Location

Deidra
Henderson,
Salesperson

905-251-3745
deidrahenderson@hotmail.com
Keswick Location

Mary Lou
Hewitt,
Salesperson

905-717-2212
mlhewitt@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Vicki
Hopkins,
Salesperson

416-577-1044
vickihopkins@hotmail.ca
Uxbridge Location

Amy
Hoyles,
Salesperson

905-717-3924
amyhoyles.realty@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Donna Marie
Isbister,
Salesperson

905-252-5549
disbister@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

Leslee
Ivanyshyn,
Salesperson

416-553-7355
lesleeivan@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Jenny
Jones,
Salesperson

416-986-5320
info@jennyjonesrealtor.com
Newmarket Location

Sina
Kachooie,
Salesperson

416-388-5248
skachooie@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

Denise
Kelsey,
Salesperson

705-653-6763
denisekelsey@xplornet.ca
Uxbridge Location

Sean
Kelsey,
Salesperson

905-391-7825
seanpkelsey@yahoo.ca
Uxbridge Location

Patti
Knuckle,
Salesperson

905-251-8595
patti.knuckle@gmail.com
Keswick Location

James
Sheung Lau,
Salesperson

416-939-3023
jameslau2000@hotmail.com
Newmarket Location

Bill
Leclair,
Broker

905-717-3554
wrichardleclair@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Lisa
Legrow,
Salesperson

905-853-5550
lisalegrow@hotmail.com
Newmarket Location

Jesse
Levy,
Broker

647-864-7738
jesselevy1@me.com
Newmarket Location

Lidia
Lotfi,
Salesperson

647-989-7040
LidiaLotfi@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Greg
MacDonald,
Salesperson

905-960-8741
gregbmacdonald@hotmail.com
Keswick Location

Eric
Macmillan,
Salesperson

647-290-5347
macmainstreet@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Robert
Madracki,
Salesperson

289-21-9552
robertmadracki@hotmail.com
Keswick Location

Michael
Maric,
Salesperson

905-853-8550
info@handyrea.com
Newmarket Location

Dijana
Matic,
Salesperson

905-853-8550
dijamantik@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Dan
Marineau,
Salesperson

705-341-4708
dmarineau@sympatico.ca
Uxbridge Location

Christine
Marsh,
Salesperson

705-434-7673
christinemarshsells@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Jackie
Martin,
Salesperson

905-758-8344
jackiemartin@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Carmela
Marzilli,
Salesperson

416-726-0423
carmela.marzilli@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Kara
Marzilli,
Salesperson

647-868-6849
marzilli@live.ca
Newmarket Location

Nazila
Mazhari,
Salesperson

416-402-4109
nazila.abbass@gmail.com
Stouffville Location

Margaret
Mead,
Salesperson

647.896.3488
mmead@sympatico.ca
Newmarket Location

Kelly
Meek,
Salesperson

416-557-4919
kellymeekhomesales@gmail.com
Uxbridge Location

Bill & Heidi
Morrison,
Broker

416-606-9368
heidiandbill@sympatico.ca
Newmarket Location

Harry
Naghavi,
Salesperson

416-716-3112
harrynaghavi@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Barbara
Nash,
Broker

905-251-9859
barbara.nash@rogers.com
Keswick Location

Martin
Nash,
Salesperson

905-252-5415
martin.nashrealtor@gmail.com
Keswick Location

Larry
Olson,
Broker

416-771-7162
larry.olson@sympatico.ca
Keswick Location

Ryan
Nie,
Sales Representative

647-281-7647
Rnie@RyanSells.ca
Newmarket Location

Dianne
Olsson,
Salesperson

416-418-1191
ladiedi@live.ca
Newmarket Location

Yelena
Pashkov,
Salesperson

416-451-1354
ypashkov@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Hendrica
Peck,
Salesperson

647-501-4361
hendrica.peck@bell.net
Newmarket Location

Henry
Poulie,
Salesperson

905-853-8550
henry@henrypoulie.com
Newmarket Location

Diane
Priest,
Salesperson

905-853-8550
dpriest@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Rosemarie
Proctor,
Salesperson

905-853-8550
rproctor@powergate.ca
Uxbridge Location

Tracy
Puffer,
Salesperson

905-252-0820
t.puffer@rogers.com
Keswick Location

Ellahe
Rezai,
Salesperson

416-414-7717
ellahe_rezai@hotmail.com
Stouffville Location

Marga
Rival,
Salesperson

647-880-3296
margarival@hotmail.com
Newmarket Location

Lisa
Robbins,
Salesperson

416-807-4312
lisarobbins67@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Heather
Roy,
Salesperson

416-432-5203
HeatherRoy@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Marian
Samoil,
Salesperson

905.713.1856
mariansamoil@yahoo.com
Newmarket Location

Rod
Saunders,
Salesperson

416-841-9020
msaunders@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

Natasha
Serbinek,
Salesperson

905-960-7040
soulfulhomerealestate@gmail.com
Keswick Location

Kannan
Shanmugathasan,
Salesperson

416-618-4997
novem29@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Giselle
Sharifalsadat,
Salesperson

416-992-4545
ghazal_sharif@hotmail.com
Newmarket Location

Ingrid
Shelton,
Salesperson

416-669-3326
vishelton@mac.com
Newmarket Location

Angie
Smith,
Salesperson

905-853-8551
angie@angiesmithrealestate.com
Uxbridge Location

Sue
Sotiriou,
Salesperson

905-715-4569
sue.sotiriou@gmail.com
Uxbridge Location

Julia
Stevens,
Salesperson

416-818-6791
info@jstevens.ca
Newmarket Location

Andrea
Stewart,
Salesperson

905-904-1245
AndreaStewartHomes@yahoo.ca
Uxbridge Location

Sheila
Stewart,
Salesperson

647-300-3396
sellingyorkregion4U@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Nicole
Tagarov,
Salesperson

416-454-8848
zntag@yahoo.com
Newmarket Location

Cathy
Taverner ,
Salesperson

416-460-2357
ctaverner@trebnet.com
Newmarket Location

Brian
Edward Taylor,
Salesperson

416-709-4788
briantaylor@live.ca
Newmarket Location

Melissa
Tetley,
Salesperson

416-458-6458
tetleymelissa@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Wenda
Top,
Salesperson

905-904-0505
wendatop@gmail.com
Uxbridge Location

Long
Tran,
Salesperson

416.576.8719
tranlongq@hotmail.com
Newmarket Location

Sharon
Villani,
Salesperson

905-715-5594
sharon.villani@gmail.com
Newmarket Location

Jim
Walterhouse,
Salesperson

416-7196-8570
jameswalterhouse@gmail.com
Uxbridge Location

Leo
Wan,
Salesperson

419-898-2722
leo@leo-wan.com
Stouffville Location

Stefan
Woyslaw,
Salesperson

416-970-2513
swoyslaw@rogers.com
Newmarket Location

Melissa
Noseworthy,
Salesperson

905-252-1221
melissarealtor1982@gmail.com
Keswick Location

Paul
Yetman,
Salesperson

905-904-0789
paul.yetman1@gmail.com
Stouffville Location

Call us

Newmarket-905-853-5550
Stouffville-905-642-5553
Uxbridge-905-852-2424
Keswick-905-476-0111
Midland-877-543-5550

FIND us

150 Main Street S, Newmarket ON L3Y 3Z1
6568 Main St Stouffville ,Ont L4A 7W8
11 Main St N. Uxbridge, Ont L9P 1J7
21 Metro Road S., Keswick L4P 1V7
595 Aberdeen Blvd., Midland ON L4R 5N9

MAIL us

info@mainstreetrealtyltd.com